she never ceases to amaze me

The little girl and I were playing hide and seek and when I found her she said “Awwe, I wanted to win.” I said “You didn’t tel me that.” She said “Oh yeah, I forgot.” I said ‘am I supposed to be able to read your mind?” She said “I could put my mind in braille so you could read it”.

One thought on “she never ceases to amaze me

  1. Advanced Research Technology says:

    Kids are brilliant. They are our teachers. We learn much about ourselves and how to resolve our own inner struggles with that which children bring to light, no matter how awkward it originally sounds.

    Like

Leave a Reply

