great. more stupid shit

the little girl spilled some water on the floor and wouldn’t clean it up. I told her to get a towel and clean up the water by the stairs, if that’s where she spilled it.

I walked over to the stairs with a towel and the wife says "if she spilled it, let her clean it up."

I said "I have to verify that there’s a mess before she cleans it because she could lie to me and tell me that there either isn’t a mess to clean up or that she cleaned up the mess when she didn’t."

then she said "Or you could take a half hour looking for the mess, just let her do it".

You know, screw her and her stupid shit. If she doesn’t like the way I try to manage things, than she can kiss my fucking ass.

Sometimes it royally sucks being a blind parent.

Leave a Reply

