something very strange

Last night when I laid down for bed, I noticed that my heart was racing pretty fast which was unusual. I don’t remember that ever happening but I didn’t feel any pain, no numbness anywhere, no clamminess, nothing unusual except a fast beating heart. It went on for around an hour or so and I told the wife about it this morning and she said that maybe my drinking coffee all day is catching up with me.

I had a glass of wine last night like I do on most nights so I can’t imagine that would have triggered such a strange phenomenon.

I wasn’t particularly anxious about anything either so I don’t know what’s going on.

It was very odd for sure.

One thought on “something very strange

  1. I hope you feel better tonight

    Like

Leave a Reply

