I might as well be a single parent

After 5 and a half years, I have to wonder at the number of times the wife just happens to be out running errands after work instead of either helping or (here’s a fucking idea) spending some quality time with the kids. I believe that the numerical value of all such coincidences exceeds any heard of mathematical construct so far determined.

I haven’t been feeling myself for the last few days, not exactly sure why, or if I am sure why, I don’t want to write about it here specifically.

I’ve gotten more music organized for some more albums based loosely on concepts of space and the sea and I’m currently working on more material.

It’s been a pretty low key week and though there were probably more parts to the lazy house chronicles, I think 8 installations is sufficient to make the point, wouldn’t you say?

Leave a Reply

