the lazy house Chronicles, chapter 8, watermelon watermelon everywhere, but none to eat

I’m fucking pissed off at the fucking lazy shit teenager. After lunch he said that he would cup up the watermelon for the kids and he’s just sitting on his god damned lazy fucking ass watching fucking YouTube videos on his phone.

I finally had to say "turn off your fucking YouTube and cut up the watermelon like you said you would do for the kids or I’m going to take your phone away. He’s 17 fucking years old so why should I even have to make these requests? It’s enough for me to want to smash my head through a fucking plate glass window and lose conscious for long enough for me to have a meaningful escape from all this stupid shit. It’s time to write some really dark music, oh wait, I have enough of that shit. how about a sunny happy piece with harps and chirping birds? Now that probably would make my head literally explode.

at least he’s cutting the watermelon now but still…

One thought on “the lazy house Chronicles, chapter 8, watermelon watermelon everywhere, but none to eat

  1. SD Gates says:

    Oh my poor friend with a house rife with teenage angst and laziness. Won’t he have to go off to college or something soon?

    Like

Leave a Reply

