some fucking mother

the children went out to play in a sprinkler this morning while the wife was sanding some posts in the front yard so that she could stain them later.

After the little girl came in, she asked her mom to dry her off with the towel. The wife said "you can do it yourself" and the little girl said "I don’t know how" and the wife said "Lean, I have to call a friend about a house".

I tried to show her how to dry herself off by taking the towel and rubbing it over parts of my body, (arms, tummy, etc.) and by this time she was crying so I knew that she wouldn’t be able to learn anything under these conditions so I just did it for her. It fucking pissed me off that the wife couldn’t take two fucking minutes out of her god damned day to teach her how to do this and by the time I had gotten around to trying, it wouldn’t work because she was so upset that the wife didn’t help.

So once again, she is putting a friend before her family, the very thing that she said a couple of weeks bothered her deeply. She’s a fucking hypocrite and full of shit.

5 thoughts on “some fucking mother

  1. Unlike unlike UNLIKE. She’s a little girl..I hope you gave her lots of cuddles for that. At least Daddy loves her and Brother..I feel stabby today, so if I say something offensive I apologize

    Like

    • oh I’m not offended at all.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Ok. I’m angry for you..and for the littles as well. How you dont snap is impressive 🙂

        Like

      • I’m just so good at keeping composed and calm apparently that it’s second nature. Perhaps I’m too good at it. I was brought up with the macho shit that boys don’t cry but back in the 70’s that how things were you know. My sister even used to make fun of people who cried on TV and when I cried because a character in a movie died when I was in college, my girlfriend at the time made me feel silly. fucking people, I should just become a hermit who interacts from behind the keyboard, with a couple of exceptions.

        Liked by 1 person

      • People are insensitive assholes. I really just can not stand people. Dropping my kids off at school makes me want to throat punch people for their driving idiocy. I WANT to be social, but fuckall with all the idocy and dumbasses around?? Maybe you’re right and being a hermit might not be a bad thing…WOuldn’t it be great if all of us cool blog people could live in our own compound??

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

