too much stimulation

sometimes it’s just all too much, no, I’m not talking about the Beatles song from 1968 but the noise of the children, even when they’re playing together. The little boy makes this annoying noise and I just want to run away and hide somewhere. This morning is a perfect example and I’m not sure what it is about his noises that’s making me want to run off but it’s a sound that I can’t handle sometimes. I get that way when the teenager is talking nonstop to the wife about reptiles or football, maybe it’s the frequency of voices, I don’t know.

during a lot of those times, if I can, I just go to get a shower because I haven’t been able to all day anyway.

The little girl is back to normal and her and I had breakfast this morning. the wife went to get Panera for all of us so that was nice.

A lot of times hearing the kids play together is cute because it doesn’t happen that often so I don’t want to give the impression that I don’t like that at all.

I’ve got some new ideas for musical projects and I haven’t been able to work on any music at all this week, except for one thing so that’s unusual for me.

Leave a Reply

