it’s all in the trash

After asking the little girl again to go upstairs and clean up all the games that were on the floor, she spent around an hour up there playing when she said "Daddy, I’m tired".

I had asked the wife earlier to ask the little girl to clean up since she obviously doesn’t listen to me at all. The wife said "Tell her that if she cleans up, she can have cookies".

Well, that little experiment was a fucking miserable failure so I told the wife that the little girl still wasn’t picking stuff and that if I had to do it, it would be done in a way that she wouldn’t like. The wife said "with a trash bag?" I said "yes." She said "I’m with you."

I just threw all that shit away so now the floor is clean.

Leave a Reply

